• WESTERN UNION

    Commission: as per to tariff scheme
    Currency: US dollars, Russian roubles
    Coverage:

    more than 200 countries in the world, over 235 000 points

    WESTERN UNION

Western Union guarantees rapid and good quality services. International system Western Union is operating on the market of money transfers since 1851, I.e. more than 150 years.

Within the international system of money transfers «WESTERN UNION», every money transfer is supplied with ten-digit Control number of money transfer which allows searching for transfer within the system or verify trasfer status.

Money may be received in several minutes after transferred. The company «WESTERN UNION» makes transfer and payment of money transfer to more than 200 countries in the world, it has over 235 000 services destinations. Tariffs for services on money transfer within the system of «WESTERN UNION» range: 3,6 to 6,0% in US dollars and 2,9 to 6% in Russian roubles depending on the amount of transfer, the more the transfer amount, the less the interest.

Organizer of money transfer system is the American Company «WESTERN UNION» (NYSE: WU), which carries out transfer of money by its unique worldwide computer network using up-to-date electronic technologies. Service points of «WESTERN UNION» may be located in banks, post offices, shops, exchange offices, etc. «WESTERN UNION» came to russian market in 1991 having opened its daugther company LLC “Non-bank credit organization” «WESTERN UNION DP Vostok» - headquarter office of «WESTERN UNION»  DP Vostok is located in Moscow. As of 2009 services of «WESTERN UNION»  are available, total number of service points for clients of «WESTERN UNION» on the territory of the Russian Federation accounts for over 14000. More than 35000 reception points and payment of money transfer in CIS countries are connected to «WESTERN UNION» network.

Currency rates on 26.08.2019

Buying Selling
USD 69.6500 69.9000
EUR 77.5000 78.3000
RUB 1.0500 1.0750
KZT 0.1700 0.1850
Rate
USD 69.7882
EUR 77.2311
RUB 1.0638
KZT 0.1806
Quick and easy way to keep track of your payments in the network
 
Pay for services and transfer funds anywhere in the world

• WESTERN UNION

    Комиссия: согласно тарифной сетке
    Валюта: доллары США, российские рубли
    Охват:

    более чем 200 стран мира, свыше 235 000 пунктов 

    WESTERN UNION

Western Union гарантирует быстрое и качественное оказание услуг. Международная система Вестерн Юнион (Western Union), функционирует на рынке денежных переводов с 1851 года, то есть более 150 лет.

В международной системе денежных переводов «WESTERN UNION» каждый денежный перевод снабжен десятизначным Контрольным номером денежного перевода (MTCN), который позволяет осуществить поиск перевода в системе или проверить статус перевода.

Деньги можно получить всего через несколько минут после их отправления.
Компания «WESTERN UNION» осуществляет отправку и выплату денежного перевода в более чем 200 странах мира, имеет свыше 235 000 пунктов обслуживания. Тарифы за услуги по денежному переводу в системе «WESTERN UNION» колеблются: в долларах США - от 3,6% до 6,0%  и в российских рублях – от 2,9% до 6% в зависимости от суммы  отправки, чем больше сумма отправки, тем меньше проценты. 

Организатором системы денежных переводов является Американская Компания WesternUnion (NYSE: WU), которая осуществляет переводы денег по своей уникальной всемирной компьютерной сети с использованием новейших электронных технологий. Пункты обслуживания Вестерн Юнион могут быть расположены в банках, почтовых отделениях, магазинах, обменных пунктах и т.д. На российский рынок Western Union пришла в 1991 году, открыв дочернюю компанию ООО "Небанковская кредитная организация "Вестерн Юнион ДП Восток" Головной офис Вестерн Юнион ДП Восток расположен в Москве. По состоянию на конец 2009 год услуги Western Union доступны общее количество пунктов обслуживания клиентов Western Union на территории России насчитывает свыше 14000. В странах СНГ к сети Western Union подключено более 35000 точек приема и выплаты денежных переводов.

Курсы валют на 24.10.2017

Покупка Продажа
USD 68.3500 68.7500
EUR 80.1000 81.2000
RUB 1.1700 1.2100
KZT 0.1900 1.2100
Курс
USD 68.5813
EUR 80.9328
RUB 1.1925
KZT 0.2048
Быстрый и удобный способ отслеживать свои платежи в сети
 
Оплачивайте услуги и переводите средства в любую точку мира